JC and Angelina

Gig Guide


Friday 9th August The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton
Saturday 10th August Django's - Newport - 7:00 to 9:00
Sunday 11th August The Bargeman's Rest - Mewport - 1:00 to 3:00
Tuesday 13th August The Dance Preachers - Northwood House - Cowes - 8:00 to 11:00
Wednesday 14th August The Bargeman's Rest - Mewport
Thursday 15th August Northwood House - Cowes - 4:30 to 7:00
Thursday 15th August The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Friday 16th August Piano Café - Freshwater - 7:30 to 9:30
Sunday 18th August The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton - 1:00 to 3:00
Monday 19th August JC and Sol - The Spyglass Inn - 8:00 to 10:00
Monday 19th August Angelina Band - The Boathouse @ The Spyglass Inn - 8:00 to 10:00
Thursday 22nd August The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Friday 23rd August Havenstreet Steam Fair - 3:00 to 4:00
Friday 23rd August The Woodvale - Gurnard
Saturday 24th August Django's - Newport - 7:30 to 9:30
Monday 26th August Havenstreet Steam Fair - 1:00 to 3:00
Wednesday 28th August The Bargeman's Rest - Newport

Back

Village Bike Records