JC and Angelina

Gig Guide


Thursday 31st January The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Ffriday 1st February The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton
Thursday 7th February The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Friday 8th February The Pilot Boat - Bembridge
Wednesday 13th February The Bargemanís Rest - Newport
Thursday 14th February The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Sunday 17th February The Bargemanís Rest - Newport - 1:00 to 3:00
Thursday 21st February The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor
Saturday 23rd February Artisan - Ryde
Sunday 24th February The Dairyman's Daughter - Arreton - 1:00 to 3:00
Wednesday 27th February The Bargemanís Rest - Newport
Wednesday 28th February The Spyglass Inn - Ventnor

Back

Village Bike Records