Village Bike

13th Junction




Audio Clip 1

Audio Clip 2

Order CD

JC and his sister Angelina have collaborated to put together fourteen original songs showcasing the essence of their duo sound. This album takes you on a musical journey of roots blues, ragtime jazz and heartfelt ballads, all recorded on vintage acoustic instruments, delivered with their own personal signature.

Song List:

1. Sinking Stone

2. Fire Burning Bright

3. Hot Dog Man

4. Hanging Around

5. Flick Of A Dime

6. Honey Man

7. Wishing Well Water

8. Train A Coming

9. Genie In The Jar

10. 13th Junction

11. Mountain Ramble

12. No Is Not A Reason

13. Scarecrow Blues

14. Take My Dreams Down Home

Art work taken from oil paintings by the artist
John Rufus Grimshaw.




Village Bike Records